<track id="fo9at"></track>

      1. HBM Test & Measurement in the U.S.

        HBM, Inc.

        19 Bartlett Street,
        Marlboro, MA 01752

        Tel: +1 800-578-4260
        Fax: +1 508-485-7480

        Sales Email: sales@usa.hbm.com
        Support Email: support@usa.hbm.com
        Website: http://www.cuom3.com

        Inside Technical Sales

        Michael Hernandez

        Phone: +1 217-607-5732
        Email: michael.hernandez@hbm.com

        Region: AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, IL, KS, MA, MD, ME, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, NH, NY, NY, PA, RI, SD, SC, TN, VA, VT, WI, WV

         

         

        Jacob Willett

        Mobile: +1 248-752-7185
        Email: jacob.willett@hbm.com

        Region: AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, IN, KY, LA, MI, MT, NM, NV, OH, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY

        Northeast

        Jonathan Fazli

        Phone: +1 617-515-3269
        Mobile: +1 617-515-3269
        Email: jonathan.fazli@hbm.com
        Region: CT, DC, DE, MD, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, VA, VT and WV

        Southeast

        Kevin Elliott

        Phone: +1 770-740-0270
        Mobile: +1 770-714-5193
        Email: kevin.elliott@hbm.com
        Region: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC and TN

        South Central

        Jacob Willett

        Mobile: +1 248-752-7185
        Email: jacob.willett@hbm.com
        Region: AR, CO, LA, NM, OK, and TX

        Central

        Brian Lovdahl

        Phone: +1 217-607-5733
        Mobile: +1 217-419-0356
        Email: brian.lovdahl@hbm.com
        Region: KS, IL and MO

        East Central

        Will Barlow

        Mobile: +1 217-607-5751
        Email: william.barlow@hbm.com
        Region: MI & OH

         

        Michael Hernandez

        Phone: +1 217-607-5732
        Email: michael.hernandez@hbm.com
        Region: IN & KY

        North Central

        John Zelz

        Phone: +1 815-477-1843
        Mobile: +1 312-218-0858
        Email: john.zelz@hbm.com

        Region: MN, SD, NE, IA, WI, and IL

        Northwest

        Minh Tran

        Mobile: +1 503-964-0721
        Email: minh.tran@hbm.com

        Region: NV, OR, Northern California, WA, ID, MT, WY, AK, HI

        Southwest

        Mark Serridge

        Phone: +1 310-465-9724
        Email: Mark.Serridge@bksv.com
        Region: Southern California

        Canada

        Durham Instruments

        Phone: +1 905-839-9960
        Email: sales@disensors.com
        Website: http://www.disensors.com

        Mexico

        MB Instrumentos

        Phone: +55 5752-6433
        Email: ventas@midebien.com
        Website: http://www.midebien.com

        Puerto Rico

        Kevin Elliott

        Phone: +1 770-740-0270
        Mobile: +1 770-714-5193
        Email: kevin.elliott@hbm.com
        Puerto Rico

        Contact us Please send a message and a representative will contact you shortly.
        秋秋影视午夜福利高清